shopping basket (0)

80minutes.co.uk


Referee Links

Scotland

Edinburgh Region

Colin Brett

Email: colin.brett@sru.org.uk

Mobile: 07971 605618

Caledonia Region

Bob Easton

Email: bob.easton@sru.org.uk

Mobile: 07764 178957This

Borders Region

Iain Heard

Email: iain.heard@sru.org.uk

Mobile: 07764 178926

Glasgow Region

Martyn Hawthorn

Email: martyn.hawthorn@sru.org.uk

Mobile: 07764 430999

Wales

Amman Valley & Llwcher
Greg Morgan

Telephone: 01792 890 832 (b)
Mobile: 07787 296 368 (m)
Email: gregm@gorseinon.ac.uk
Email: gregmoggs@taltalk.net

Cardiff
Lloyd Morgan

Telephone: 029 20618 464 (h)
Mobile: 07736 063025

Email: lloydmorgan@btopenworld.com

Gwent
Gwyn Ackerman


Telephone: 07921 838 801
Email: gwyn.ackerman@uk.zurich.com

Llanelli
Wayne Davies


Mobile: 07565 963462(m)

Email: wayneref@hotmail.co.uk

Mid District
Gary Davies

Telephone: 01443 671 365 (h)
Business: 01443 688 583
Mobile: 07717 593218 (m)
Email: davies-g9@sky.com

Mid Wales
Andrew Davies

Telephone: 01970 626 130 (h)
Mobile: 07970 019 096 (m)

North Wales
Ieuan Williams

Telephone: 01352-732730 (h)
Mobile: 07759-378518 (m)

Email: Ieuan@ieuanwilliams.wanadoo.co.uk

Pembrokeshire
Ben Cole

Telephone: 01646 651426 (h)
Mobile: 07791 468285 (m)

Email: ben.cole@hotmail.co.uk

West
Huw David

Telephone: 01656 743 270 (h)
Mobile: 07772 106 267 (m)

Email: huwdavidref@hotmail.com

Irish

Connacht

Dave O’Brien

Mobile: 087 6418340

Email: dave@cbirfu.com

Leinster

David Keane

Telephone: 01 6473820

Email: david.keane@irfu.ie

Ulster

David Wilkinson

Mobile: 077 99062813

Email: david.wilkinson@irfu.ie

South Munster

David McHugh

Mobile: 086 3806638

Email: david.mchugh@irfu.ie

North Munster

John Cole

Mobile: 0868441870

Email: Jcole@limerickcity.ie

England

Midlands Region

Alan Biggs

Mobile: 07894 783372

Email: alanbiggs@rfu.com

North Region

Paul Renton

Telephone: 0870 1431115

Email: paulrenton@rfu.com

South East Region

Ed Turnill

Mobile: 07894 783373

Email: edturnill@rfu.com

South West Region

Nigel Cowley

Mobile: 07894 783378

Email: nigelcowley@rfu.com